​Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: 10 things you need to know

Apr 2, 2022

By: Utkarsh Saurbh


Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is an action-adventure game playable in the third person.

Source: starwars-com


The game is developed by TT Games and published by Warner Bros. Games.

Source: starwars-com

​What’s special

The game will allow you to play through all nine Episodes of the Star Wars saga. You can start your journey with Episode IV or Episode I or Episode VII.

Source: starwars-com

​20 unlockable planets

There are 20 planets which can be unlocked in the game, meaning your adventures will take you far and wide in the deep space of the Star Wars galaxy.

Source: starwars-com

​Over 300 characters

The game features over 300 characters from the films, which is the most ever in a Lego Star Wars game.

Source: starwars-com


Of course, you would be able to wield lightsabers and fight using them. You can also use blasters. Dogfights in space? You can do that too.

Source: starwars-com


The game would be launched for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Source: starwars-com

​Release date

The release date is set for April 5, 2022.

Source: starwars-com

​Pre-order benefits

Pre-ordering the game will get you day one access to the Trooper Pack. The digital edition also comes with the exclusive playable character of Obi-Wan Kenobi.

Source: starwars-com

​The Deluxe Edition

The Deluxe Edition of the game comes with 7 downloadable content character packs.

Source: starwars-com

Thanks For Reading!

Next: Samsung Galaxy A53 vs OnePlus 9RT: A comparison

Visit Gadgetsnow